Welcome to Cryer Sandham
Home
About us
Bookkeeping
Payroll
VAT
Accounts & Audit
Corporation Tax
Statutory Compliance
Personal Tax
News & Tax Data
Useful Links
Fees
Legal Statement
Contact Us
Navigation spacer

Solicitors

Rowberry Morris - www.rowberrymorris.co.uk
Law Society - http://www.lawsociety.org.uk

Independent Financial Advisors

Jelf Group plc - http://www.jelfgroup.com
Financial Services Authority - http://www.fsa.gov.uk

Other Useful Links

H M Revenue & Customs - http://www.hmrc.gov.uk
Companies House - http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk
Charity Commission - http://www.charitycommission.gov.uk
Pensions Regulator - http://www.thepensionsregulator.gov.uk
Government - http://www.direct.gov.uk
Legislation - http://www.opsi.gov.uk
Business Link - http://www.businesslink.co.uk


Cryer Sandham Limited
55 Russell Street, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 7XG
Tel: 0118 959 0221
Incorporated in England number 04489141.  Registered Office as above